Cookie management policy Ector

ECTOR uses cookies and other tracking tools in order to provide you with a practical Service with many features. In addition, some are also essential for the operation of our services.

Cookies, pixels and tags (together "Cookies") save you the inconvenience of entering data repeatedly, facilitate the transfer of specific content as well as the navigation on our web pages. They also help us to identify particularly popular sections of our Service and to save preferences. Among other things, they allow us to adapt the content of the Service to your needs.

Cookies are text files that store a visitor's information in memory so that they can be reused each time they visit our Services. Cookies are saved on your computer's hard drive and/or on your mobile device.

Cookie management

Consent

When you visit our platform, an information banner is displayed asking you if you accept the use of certain cookies because they may constitute personal data. These cookies will only be activated once you have accepted them.

Personalisation or withdrawal of consent

You can also modify your choices and settings at any time using the following methods:

  • For tracking cookies used for advertising purposes, you can also access a general platform that allows you to deactivate these cookies placed by advertising or social networks via this address: https://youronlinechoices.eu

  • You can also control and delete third-party HTTP cookies via your browser settings. Internet browsers can use different methods to manage cookies. The instructions below for configuring your browser settings come directly from browser developers.

Microsoft Internet Explorer (IE)

Google Chrome

Safari

Firefox

Please note that restricting certain cookies may affect the functionality of the website and the quality of services.

Types of cookies and why we use them

ECTOR uses several categories of Cookies, some of which are anonymised. You can freely manage cookies using personal data. The transmission of these cookies to our services is done via an encrypted connection.

Functional usage tracking cookies

These are cookies essential for the operation of our Services. They include, for example, cookies allowing you to connect to secure areas on our Service or to advance or finalise a booking.

ECTOR collects the "User Identifier", in order to be able to always assign the collected navigation of the User to the same user.

These cookies are indispensable to the service and are automatically activated. You cannot delete or deactivate them.

Performance cookies

Performance cookies collect data for statistical purposes about how visitors use a website. We use them to:

  • Establish statistics on the frequentation of the Services and the use of the various elements composing the ECTOR Service, allowing us to improve the interest and the ergonomics of our services.
  • Measure the effectiveness of our marketing campaigns and understand which pages interest you.
  • Test different functionalities.

At the moment we use the following performance cookies:

  • Google Analytics

The information generated by these Cookies will be transferred to and stored by Google. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the Website, to prepare activity reports for site operators and to provide other services related to the use of websites and the Internet. Google may transfer this information to third parties if required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Our Services use Google Analytics with the extension _anonymizelp and therefore IP addresses are only used in abbreviated form in order to avoid direct personal references.

By accepting these cookies, you accept the processing of your personal Data by Google to the extent and for the purpose set out above. You can oppose the transmission of your data by using a browser add-on to deactivate this service available on https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

Targeting cookies

ECTOR uses different targeting cookies:

  • "Google AdWords Conversion", "Google Dynamic Remarketing" and "Google Double Click", operated by Google.
  • “Facebook Custom Audience”, operated by Facebook Inc.
  • “Twitter Advertising”, operated by Twitter Inc.
  • "Bing Ads", operated by Microsoft Corporation
  • "Tradedoubler", operated by Tradedoubler SARL

These are pixel advertising prospecting and re-targeting services that indicate whether users have performed specific actions on the platform after having clicked on, or having seen an ad. They use Cookies to be able to link an action to a user.

By accepting these cookies, you accept the processing of your personal Data by them to the extent and for the purposes set out above. You can oppose the transmission of your data by using a browser add-on to deactivate this service available here for Google, here for Facebook, here for Twitter, here for Bing and here for Tradedoubler.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour bénéficier d'une navigation optimale et d'offres personnalisées. En savoir plus.

Politique de gestion des cookies ECTOR

ECTOR utilise des cookies et d’autres outils de traçage dans le but de vous offrir un Service pratique comportant de nombreuses fonctionnalités. Certains sont par ailleurs indispensables au fonctionnement de nos services.

Les cookies, pixels et tags (ensemble « Cookies ») vous épargnent l’inconvénient de saisir des données à plusieurs reprises, facilitent le transfert d’un contenu spécifique et la navigation sur nos pages internet, nous aident à identifier les sections particulièrement populaires de notre Service et à enregistrer des préférences. Entre autres, ils nous permettent d’adapter le contenu du Service à vos besoins.

Les Cookies sont des fichiers texte qui gardent en mémoire les informations d’un visiteur afin de pouvoir les réutiliser à chacune de ses visites sur nos Services. Les Cookies sont enregistrés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur et/ou sur votre appareil mobile.

Gestion des cookies

Consentement

Lorsque vous visitez notre plateforme, une bannière d’information s’affiche pour vous demander si vous acceptez l’utilisation de certains cookies car ils peuvent constituer des données personnelles. Ces cookies ne seront activés qu’après votre acceptation.

Personnalisation ou retrait du consentement

Vous pouvez également modifier vos choix et paramètres à tout moment selon les méthodes suivantes :

  • Pour des cookies de traçage utilisés à des fins publicitaires, vous pouvez également accéder à une plateforme générale vous permettant de désactiver ces cookies placés par des réseaux publicitaires ou sociaux via cette adresse: https://youronlinechoices.eu

  • Vous pouvez également contrôler et supprimer des cookies tiers HTTP via les paramètres de votre navigateur. Les navigateurs internet peuvent utiliser différentes méthodes pour gérer les cookies. Les instructions ci-dessous concernant la configuration des paramètres de votre navigateur viennent directement des développeurs de navigateurs.

Microsoft Internet Explorer (IE)

Google Chrome

Safari

Firefox


Veuillez noter que restreindre certains cookies peut affecter la fonctionnalité du site et la qualité des services.

Types de cookies et pourquoi nous les utilisons

ECTOR utilise plusieurs catégories de Cookies, certains étant anonymisés. Vous pouvez gérer librement les cookies utilisant des données personnelles. La transmission de ces cookies à nos services se fait via une connexion cryptée.

Cookies fonctionnels de suivi d’utilisation

Il s'agit de cookies indispensables au fonctionnement de nos Services. Ils incluent, par exemple, des cookies vous permettant de vous connecter à des espaces sécurisés sur notre Service ou encore d'avancer ou de finaliser une réservation.

ECTOR collecte l’« Identifiant Utilisateur », afin d’être en mesure d’affecter la navigation collectée de l’Utilisateur toujours au même utilisateur.

Ces cookies étant indispensables au service, ils sont automatiquement activés. Vous ne pouvez pas les supprimer ou les désactiver.

Cookies de performance

Les cookies de performance recueillent des données à des fins statistiques sur la façon dont les visiteurs utilisent un site Web. Nous les utilisons pour :

  • Établir des statistiques sur la fréquentation des Service et l'utilisation des divers éléments composant le Service ECTOR, nous permettant d'améliorer l'intérêt et l'ergonomie de nos services.

  • Mesurer l’efficacité de nos campagnes marketing et comprendre quelles pages vous intéressent.

  • Tester différentes fonctionnalités.

Nous utilisons aujourd’hui les cookies de performance suivant :

  • Google Analytics

Les informations générées par ces Cookies seront transférées vers et stockées par Google. Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du Site, préparer des rapports d’activités destinés aux opérateurs de site et fournir d’autres services liés à l’utilisation de sites et d’Internet. Google pourra transférer ces informations à des tiers si la loi l’exige ou si des tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Nos Services utilisent Google Analytics avec l’extension _anonymizelp et que par conséquent les adresses IP ne sont utilisées que sous forme abrégée afin d’éviter les références personnelles directes.

En acceptant ces cookies, vous acceptez le traitement de vos Données à caractère personnel par Google dans la mesure et dans le but énoncé ci-dessus. Vous pouvez vous opposer à la transmission de vos données en utilisant un module complémentaire de navigateur pour la désactivation de ce service disponible sur https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr .

Cookies de ciblage

ECTOR utilise différents cookies de ciblage :

  • « Google AdWords Conversion », « Google Dynamic Remarketing » et « Google Double Click », exploités par Google.
  • « Facebook Custom Audience » (Audience Personnalisée Facebook), exploité par Facebook Inc.
  • « Twitter Advertising » (Publicité Twitter), exploité par Twitter Inc.
  • « Bing Ads », exploité par par Microsoft Corporation
  • « Tradedoubler », exploité par Tradedoubler SARL

Ce sont des services de pixel publicitaire de prospection et de re-targeting qui indiquent si les utilisateurs ont effectué des actions spécifiques sur la plateforme après avoir cliqué sur, ou avoir vu une annonce. Ils utilisent des Cookies pour pouvoir relier une action à un utilisateur.

En acceptant ces cookies, vous acceptez le traitement de vos Données à caractère personnel par ces derniers dans la mesure et pour les finalités énoncées ci-dessus. Vous pouvez vous opposer à la transmission de vos données en utilisant un module complémentaire de navigateur pour la désactivation de ce service disponible ici pour Google, ici pour Facebook, ici pour Twitter, ici pour Bing et ici pour Tradedoubler.