Legal Notice

Site ownership

Ectorparking.com is the exclusive property of SMART PARK SAS (Siret number: 79435790500015) with a share capital of € 25,467 represented by Manoël Roy.

In accordance with law n°2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for trust in the digital economy, we inform you that the website www.ectorparking.com is the property of SMART PARK SAS.

The website www.ectorparking.com is edited by SMART PARK SAS. The site is hosted on computer equipment from AMAZON FRANCE SERVICES, of which the headquarters are based at the following address: 67 BOULEVARD DU GENERAL LECLERC 92110 CLICHY.

The website www.ectorparking.com is governed by French law; visitors with access to the foreign site must ensure compliance with locally applicable laws.

This legal notice can be modified at any time and without prior notice, we therefore encourage you to consult them regularly.

Intellectual property

The brands and logos of SMART PARK SAS appearing on the website are registered with the National Institute of Industrial Property (INPI in French). Any partial reproduction of the SMART PARK SAS and ECTOR brands and logos is prohibited without express permission of the aforementioned entities. All the content of the website (graphic elements, texts, images, animated or not, sounds, multimedia elements logos, brands, general structure of the website, graphic charter, member content, software, fundamental source code) are the property of SMART PARKS SAS or property of third parties having authorised SMART PARK SAS to represent them on the website.

Any representation, whole or partial, of the website and/or its content, by whatever procedures, without the express prior authorization of SMART PARK SAS, is prohibited and sanctioned in articles l 335-2 and following the intellectual property code. The denomination, logo and the slogans are, unless otherwise indicated, registered trademarks of SMART PARK SAS.

Any reproduction or use of these elements made without the prior written consent of SMART PARK SAS is susceptible to constitute an act of counterfeiting, and to be prosecuted before the competent courts. SMART PARK SAS cannot be held responsible for hypertext links to other websites.

Exclusion of warranties and liability

The user of the website www.ectorparking.com acknowledges having read these conditions of use for the website and is committed to respecting them.

SMART PARK SAS cannot be held responsible for direct or indirect damage which could result from access to the website or use of the website and/or its information, including inaccessibility, loss of data, deterioration, destruction or viruses that could affect the user's computer equipment and/or the presence of viruses on its website.

Although smart park sas strives to provide reliable content on ectorparking.com, it does not guarantee that its content is free of inaccuracies or omissions and cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions, or for an absence of availability of information and services. SMART PARK SAS reserves the right at any time without prior notice to make improvements and/or modifications to the content of its website. Consequently, the user acknowledges that he/she uses this information under his/her own exclusive responsibility.

Links to other websites

The website may include links to other websites or other internet sources. Insofar as SMART PARK SAS cannot control these websites and these external sources, SMART PARK SAS cannot be held responsible for the provision of these websites and external sources, and thus declines any responsibility as for content, publicities, products, services or any other material available on or from these websites or external sources. These links are offered to users of the www.ectorparking.com site as a service. The decision to activate the links is exclusively yours. We remind you that the unaffiliated websites are subject to their own terms of use.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour bénéficier d'une navigation optimale et d'offres personnalisées. En savoir plus.

Mentions légales


Propriété du site

Ectorparking.com est la propriéte exclusive de smart park sas (numéro de Siret : 79435790500015) au capital social de 25 467€ représentée par Manoël Roy.

Conformément a la loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, nous vous informons que le site internet www.ectorparking.com est la propriété de SMART PARK SAS.

Le site internet www.ectorparking.com est édité par la Société SMART PARK SAS. Le site est hébergé sur les matériels informatiques de la société AMAZON FRANCE SERVICES dont le siège social est : 67 BOULEVARD DU GENERAL LECLERC 92110 CLICHY.

Le site www.ectorparking.com est régi par le droit français ; les visiteurs ayant accès au site de l’étranger doivent s'assurer du respect des lois localement applicables.

Les mentions légales pouvant être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis, nous vous engageons a les consulter régulièrement.

 

Propriéte intellectuelle

Les marques et logos de la societé SMART PARK SAS figurant sur le site sont deposes a l’INPI. Toute reproduction partielle des marques et logos de la societe SMART PARK SAS et ECTOR est prohibée. Sans l’accord express de cette dernière. L’ensemble du contenu du site (éléments graphiques, textes, images animées ou non, sons, éléments multimédia logos, marques, structure génerale du site, charte graphique, contenu des membres, logiciels, code source fondamental) sont, selon propriété de SMART PARKS SAS ou propriété de tiers ayant autorisé SMART PARK SAS à les representer sur le site.

Toute representation, qu’elle soit totale ou partielle, du site et/ou de son contenu, par quelques procédes que ce soient, sans autorisation expresse et préalable de la société SMART PARK SAS, est interdite et sanctionnée aux articles l 335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle. la dénomination, le logo, les slogans sont, sauf indication particulière, des marques déposées de la société SMART PARK SAS.

Toute reproduction ou utilisation de ces éléments faite sans l’accord préalable et écrit de SMART PARK SAS est susceptible de constituer un acte de contrefaçon, et d’être poursuivi devant les tribunaux compétents. les liens hypertextes présents sur le site en direction d’autres sites web ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de SMART PARK SAS.

 

Exclusion de garantie et de responsabilité

L'utilisateur du site web www.ectorparking.com reconnait avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions d'utilisation du site et s'engage a les respecter.

SMART PARK SAS ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des dommages directs ou indirects qui pourraient resulter de l'acces au site ou de l'utilisation du site et/ou de ces informations, y compris l'inaccessibilité, les pertes de données, déteriorations, destructions ou virus qui pourraient affecter l'equipement informatique de l'utilisateur et/ou de la présence de virus sur son site.

Bien que smart park sas s'efforce de fournir un contenu fiable sur ectorparking.com, il ne garantit pas que son contenu soit exempt d'inexactitudes ou d'omissions et ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs ou omissions, d'une absence de disponibilité des informations et des services. SMART PARK SAS se réserve à tout moment et sans preavis le droit d'apporter des améliorations et/ou des modifications au contenu de son site. En consequence, l'utilisateur reconnait se servir de ses informations sous sa responsabilité exclusive.

 

Liens vers d'autres sites

Le site peut inclure des liens vers d'autres sites ou d'autres sources internet. dans la mesure ou SMART PARKS SAS ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externes, SMART PARK SAS ne peut être tenu pour responsable de la mise a disposition de ces sites et sources externes, et décline ainsi toute responsabilité quant aux contenus, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel disponible sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes. ces liens sont proposés aux utilisateurs du site www.ectorparking.com en tant que service. La décision d'activer les liens vous appartient exclusivement. Nous vous rappelons que les sites non-affiliés sont soumis à leurs propres conditions d'utilisation.